Search

KONTAKT

Vid offertförfrågan gällande print

kontakta Johannes eller Martin

johannes@artformdesign.se

martin@artformdesign.se

Ley Borg

Projektledare/Senior
Tel: 031-7035044

ley@artformdesign.se

Dan Borg

Inredningsarkitekt/Projektledare
Tel: 031-7035042

dan@artformdesign.se

Heléne Johansson ( föräldraledig från

den 24 augusti -2017 )

Inredningsarkitekt/Projektledare
Mobil: 0709-963492
helene@artformdesign.se

Keyvan Eskandaripour

Inredningsarkitekt/Projektledare
Mobil: 0709 -69 96 41
keyvan@artformdesign.se

Sara Dalili

Projektledare
Tel: 031-7035046

sara@artformdesign.se

Johannes Borg

Produktionsansvarig/projektledare
Tel: 031-7035048

johannes@artformdesign.se

Jacob Olsson

Produktion/efterbearbetning
Mobil: 0761-112130
jacob@artformdesign.se

Charlie Kolbrunner

Digital produktion/Fine art
Tel: 031-7035047

charlie@artformdesign.se

Martin Burnell

Designer/Projektledare
Tel: 031-7035043

martin@artformdesign.se

Björn Andersson

Montör/Produktionstekniker
Tel: 031-400050
Mobil 0737-059501
bjorn@artformdesign.se

Annika Thur

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 031-400050

Tel: 031-7035040
annika@artformdesign.se

ARTFORM DESIGN AB

Byggnad 50,  Sven Källfeltsgata 30
426 71 Västra Frölunda

Växel Tel: +46 31-40 00 50

info@artformdesign.se